Nov 14, 2019  
2015 Fall Class Schedule 
    
2015 Fall Class Schedule [ARCHIVED PUBLICATION]

Semester Calendar


Fall 2015 Semester Calendar

August 24–December 16, 2015

August 18, Tuesday University Meetings
August 19, Wednesday Indiana College Network (ICN) course registration deadline
August 19, Wednesday New Student Orientation/Registration
August 21, Friday Last day of Open Registration advising
August 24, Monday Classes Begin
August 24–28, Monday–Friday Late Registration ($35) and Schedule Revision Period
August 28, Friday End 100% Refund Period and Late Registration
August 31–Sept 4, Monday–Friday Pass/No Pass Option Period
September 4, Friday End 75% Refund Period
September 7, Monday Labor Day, No Classes, University Closed
September 11, Friday End 50% Refund Period
September 18, Friday End 25% Refund Period
September 22, Tuesday Fall Assessment Day, No Classes
October 1, Thursday Spring or Summer 2016 Formal Application for Graduation deadline
October 12–13, Monday–Tuesday Fall Break, No Classes
October 23, Friday Last Day to Drop/Withdraw Without Evaluation
November 2–13, Monday–Friday Priority Registration for Spring and Summer 2016
November 25, Wednesday Thanksgiving Recess, No Classes
November 26–29, Thursday–Sunday Thanksgiving Recess, No Classes, University Closed
December 9, Wednesday Schedule Revisions/Withdrawals End
December 9, Wednesday No Classes, study day
December 10–16, Thursday–Wednesday Final Exams
December 12, Saturday Fall Commencement
December 16, Wednesday Fall Semester Ends
December 24–January 3 Winter Recess, University Closed

The calendar shown here lists schedule revision, withdrawal, and refund dates for courses offered for the standard full-term length. Courses meeting other than the typical length have different dates. Review the refund schedule or contact the Registrar's Office for these dates.