Jul 22, 2018  
2017 Summer Class Schedule 
    
2017 Summer Class Schedule [ARCHIVED PUBLICATION]

Semester Calendar


First Summer 2017
Semester Calendar

May 10–June 9, 2017

May 3, Wednesday Indiana College Network (ICN) course registration deadline
May 9, Tuesday Last day of Open Registration advising
May 10, Wednesday Classes Begin
May 10–11, Wednesday–Thursday Late Registration ($50) and Schedule Revision Period
May 10–12, Wednesday–Friday Pass/No Pass Option Period
May 11, Thursday End 100% Refund Period and Late Registration
May 15, Monday End 75% Refund Period
May 17, Wednesday End 50% Refund Period
May 19, Friday End 25% Refund Period
May 29, Monday Memorial Day, No Classes, University Closed
May 30, Tuesday Last Day to Drop/Withdraw Without Evaluation
June 9, Friday First Summer Ends

Second Summer 2017
Semester Calendar

June 12–July 14, 2017

June 7, Wednesday Indiana College Network (ICN) course registration deadline
June 9, Friday Last day of Open Registration advising
June 12, Monday Classes Begin
June 12–13, Monday–Tuesday Late Registration ($50) and Schedule Revision Period
June 12–14, Monday–Wednesday Pass/No Pass Option Period
June 13, Tuesday End 100% Refund Period and Late Registration
June 15, Thursday End 75% Refund Period
June 19, Monday End 50% Refund Period
June 21, Wednesday End 25% Refund Period
June 30, Friday Last Day to Drop/Withdraw Without Evaluation
July 4, Tuesday Independence Day, No Classes, University Closed
July 14, Friday Second Summer Ends

Third Summer 2017
Semester Calendar

July 17–August 11, 2017

July 12, Wednesday Indiana College Network (ICN) course registration deadline
July 14, Friday Last day of Open Registration advising
July 17, Monday Classes Begin
July 17, Monday Late Registration ($50) and Schedule Revision Period
July 17–19, Monday–Wednesday Pass/No Pass Option Period
July 17, Monday End 100% Refund Period and Late Registration
July 18, Tuesday End 75% Refund Period
July 19, Wednesday End 50% Refund Period
July 20, Thursday End 25% Refund Period
August 1, Tuesday Last Day to Drop/Withdraw Without Evaluation
August 11, Friday Third Summer Ends

The calendar shown here lists schedule revision and refund dates for courses offered for the standard length (five weeks in First Summer and Second Summer, four weeks in Third Summer). Courses meeting other than the typical length, including cross-term courses, have different dates. Contact the Registrar's Office for these dates.