The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help

USI Contact Form

Sending To: Web Services

USI Email Form

Sending To:
    University of Southern Indiana
   
 
  Oct 16, 2017
 
 
    
2018 Spring Class Schedule

Quick Contacts


Office Phone Online
Bursar (Cashier's) 812-464-1842 or
800-467-1965 (option #4)
www.usi.edu/bursar
Campus Store 812-464-1717 www.usi.edu/campusstore
Counseling Center 812-464-1867 www.usi.edu/counselingcenter
Dean of Students Office 812-464-1862 www.usi.edu/deanofstudents
Online Learning 812-228-5124 www.usi.edu/onlinelearning
Eagle Access Card Office 812-464-1859 https://usi.sodexomyway.com/eagle/index.html
Food Services 812-464-1859 https://usi.sodexomyway.com/index.html
Graduate Studies 812-465-7015 www.usi.edu/graduatestudies
Housing & Residence Life 812-468-2000 or 888-864-8468 www.usi.edu/res
Information Technology
(IT Help Desk)
812-465-1080 www.usi.edu/it; email IT@usi.edu
Library 812-465-7127 (Hours Line)
812-464-1913 (Checkout)
812-464-1907 (Reference Desk)
www.usi.edu/library
Orientation (Student Development Programs) 812-465-7167 or 800-350-7830 www.usi.edu/orientation or www.usi.edu/sdv
Parking 812-465-1091 or 812-464-1845 www.usi.edu/parking
Public Safety 812-464-1845 or
812-492-7777 (emergencies)
www.usi.edu/security
Recreation, Fitness, and Wellness 812-461-5268 www.usi.edu/rfw
Registrar's Office 812-464-1762 or
800-467-1965 (option #3)
www.usi.edu/registrar
Student Financial Assistance 812-464-1767 or
800-467-1965 (option #2)
www.usi.edu/financial-aid
Student Immunization 812-461-5285 www.usi.edu/healthcenter/policies/immunization-policy
Tutoring/Academic Skills 4812-64-1743 www.usi.edu/university-division/academic-skills
Undergraduate Admissions 812-464-1765 or
800-467-1965 (option #1)
www.usi.edu/admission
University Health Center 812-465-1250 www.usi.edu/healthcenter