May 20, 2019  
2019 Summer Class Schedule 
    
2019 Summer Class Schedule

Semester Calendar


First Summer 2019
Semester Calendar

May 8–June 7, 2019

May 7, Tuesday Last day of Open Registration advising
May 8, Wednesday Classes Begin
May 8–9, Wednesday–Thursday Late Registration ($50) and Schedule Revision Period
May 8–10, Wednesday–Friday Pass/No Pass Option Period
May 9, Thursday End 100% Refund Period and Late Registration
May 13, Monday End 75% Refund Period
May 15, Wednesday End 50% Refund Period
May 17, Friday End 25% Refund Period
May 27, Monday Memorial Day, No Classes, University Closed
May 28, Tuesday Last Day to Drop/Withdraw Without Evaluation
June 7, Friday First Summer Ends

Second Summer 2019
Semester Calendar

June 10–July 12, 2019

June 7, Friday Last day of Open Registration advising
June 10, Monday Classes Begin
June 10–11, Monday–Tuesday Late Registration ($50) and Schedule Revision Period
June 10–12, Monday–Wednesday Pass/No Pass Option Period
June 11, Tuesday End 100% Refund Period and Late Registration
June 13, Thursday End 75% Refund Period
June 17, Monday End 50% Refund Period
June 19, Wednesday End 25% Refund Period
June 28, Friday Last Day to Drop/Withdraw Without Evaluation
July 4, Thursday Independence Day, No Classes, University Closed
July 12, Friday Second Summer Ends

Third Summer 2019
Semester Calendar

July 15–August 9, 2019

July 12, Friday Last day of Open Registration advising
July 15, Monday Classes Begin
July 15, Monday Late Registration ($50) and Schedule Revision Period
July 15–17, Monday–Wednesday Pass/No Pass Option Period
July 15, Monday End 100% Refund Period and Late Registration
July 16, Tuesday End 75% Refund Period
July 17, Wednesday End 50% Refund Period
July 18, Thursday End 25% Refund Period
July 30, Tuesday Last Day to Drop/Withdraw Without Evaluation
August 9, Friday Third Summer Ends

The calendar shown here lists schedule revision and refund dates for courses offered for the standard length (five weeks in First Summer and Second Summer, four weeks in Third Summer). Courses meeting other than the typical length, including cross-term courses, have different dates. Contact the Registrar's Office for these dates.