Sep 25, 2021  
2015 Summer Class Schedule 
    
2015 Summer Class Schedule [ARCHIVED PUBLICATION]

Semester Calendar


First Summer 2015
Semester Calendar

May 13–June 12, 2015

May 6, Wednesday Indiana College Network (ICN) course registration deadline
May 12, Tuesday Last day of Open Registration advising
May 13, Wednesday Classes Begin
May 13–14, Wednesday–Thursday Late Registration ($35) and Schedule Revision Period
Nay 13–15, Wednesday–Friday Pass/No Pass Option Period
May 14, Thursday End 100% Refund Period and Late Registration
May 18, Monday End 75% Refund Period
May 20, Wednesday End 50% Refund Period
May 22, Friday End 25% Refund Period
May 25, Monday Memorial Day, No Classes, University Closed
June 2, Tuesday Last Day to Drop/Withdraw Without Evaluation
June 12, Friday First Summer Ends

Second Summer 2015
Semester Calendar

June 15–July 17, 2015

June 10, Wednesday Indiana College Network (ICN) course registration deadline
June 12, Friday Last day of Open Registration advising
June 15, Monday Classes Begin
June 15–16, Monday–Tuesday Late Registration ($35) and Schedule Revision Period
June 15–17, Monday–Wednesday Pass/No Pass Option Period
June 16, Tuesday End 100% Refund Period and Late Registration
June 18, Thursday End 75% Refund Period
June 22, Monday End 50% Refund Period
June 24, Wednesday End 25% Refund Period
July 2, Thursday Last Day to Drop/Withdraw Without Evaluation
July 3, Friday Independence Day (observed), No Classes, University Closed
July 17, Friday Second Summer Ends

Third Summer 2015
Semester Calendar

July 20–August 14, 2015

July 15, Wednesday Indiana College Network (ICN) course registration deadline
July 17, Friday Last day of Open Registration advising
July 20, Monday Classes Begin
July 20–21, Monday–Tuesday Late Registration ($35) and Schedule Revision Period
July 20–22, Monday–Wednesday Pass/No Pass Option Period
July 21, Tuesday End 100% Refund Period and Late Registration
July 22, Wednesday End 75% Refund Period
July 23, Thursday End 50% Refund Period
July 24, Friday End 25% Refund Period
August 4, Tuesday Last Day to Drop/Withdraw Without Evaluation
August 14, Friday Third Summer Ends

The calendar shown here lists schedule revision, withdrawal, and refund dates for courses offered for the standard length (five weeks in First Summer and Second Summer, four weeks in Third Summer). Courses meeting other than the typical length, including cross-term courses, have different dates. Contact the Registrar's Office for these dates.